1. austingurrero avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 11:42 PM, austingurrero said:

    Why hello there. You're looking pretty cute.

  2. courtney cutthroat avatar

    On Sat, Oct 23, 2010 at 9:51 AM, courtney cutthroat said:

    i'm young too, it's all good.

  3. Ram avatar

    On Thu, Oct 21, 2010 at 8:10 PM, Ram said:

    Hey. How's it going? How's SA?

  4. m.sparks avatar

    On Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 1:04 AM, m.sparks said:

    Hi. I do cinematography. Welcome to the "community".

  5. Crossroads Music avatar

    On Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 8:44 PM, Crossroads Music said:

    Just dropping in and saying hi. Have a good weekend coming up.

    Cheers

    Mark/CRM Publication

  6. moot aka: sarah avatar

    On Wed, Jul 7, 2010 at 6:58 AM, moot aka: sarah said:

    howdy! are you excited er what? ever been to FFFfest before?

  7. abracadabraca avatar

    On Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 7:58 AM, abracadabraca said:

    *highfive*

  8. AnnaBrannin avatar

    On Wed, Jun 23, 2010 at 6:47 PM, AnnaBrannin said:

    In Austin, it is sooooo easy to be vegan....I used to live in SC and Atlanta. It was definitely more difficult there but still not too hard. Typically, it's only more difficult when eating at restaurants (not so true in Austin just generally), but after you get used to it and your mind is just set to "this is what I eat/this is what I don't" it's kinda just like second nature now.

  9. OliverBlue avatar

    On Thu, Jun 10, 2010 at 12:06 PM, OliverBlue said:

    No it's real. Real sharpie :P. thanks!

  10. chewychuckels avatar

    On Wed, Jun 9, 2010 at 6:27 PM, chewychuckels said:

    Considering there are no awesome music festivals in or near Boston, I figured FFF Fest was the next best thing