1. ducttapeavenger avatar

    On Wed, Nov 3, 2010 at 11:39 AM, ducttapeavenger said:

    wee little shenanigans

  2. Leo avatar

    On Wed, Sep 29, 2010 at 12:00 PM, Leo said:

    What won't we do for points

  3. kadyrain avatar

    On Thu, Sep 9, 2010 at 3:22 PM, kadyrain said:

    aaaaagh lottery winner! jealous

  4. tonignosis avatar

    On Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 4:51 PM, tonignosis said:

    I freaking love your new profile pic. Helmets for the win!

  5. Bigweeums avatar

    On Wed, Aug 18, 2010 at 2:54 PM, Bigweeums said:

    Thanks for the add. You know the Budos Band is going to be in ATX on saturday, if you haven't heard of them, they're really worth checkin out.

  6. KittyCreep avatar

    On Thu, Aug 5, 2010 at 10:08 PM, KittyCreep said:

    Found you FunSize!

  7. abracadabraca avatar

    On Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 7:56 AM, abracadabraca said:

    *highfive*

  8. Proper Proper avatar

    On Sun, Jul 4, 2010 at 7:35 AM, Proper Proper said:

    Sup? I would love for you to take me on a hot date to Taco Bell. I know some people who work there so you could get a pretty sweet discount (ease the hit to your pursue). Alright, let me know when you're coming by, K?

  9. Mista PP avatar

    On Sat, Jul 3, 2010 at 10:22 PM, Mista PP said:

    C'mon, girl, almost time to get yer Fun1 on! Well, at least *register* for it, anyhow... :P

  10. PumpkinRomanof avatar

    On Wed, Jun 2, 2010 at 9:50 PM, PumpkinRomanof said:

    Hello!