1. Brandonkboyd avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:03 AM, Brandonkboyd said:

    Who does this chick think she is?

  2. devotchka avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 8:34 PM, devotchka said:

    Not just in Austin either.

  3. JJJohnny Koresh avatar

    On Fri, Oct 29, 2010 at 10:58 AM, JJJohnny Koresh said:

    ha, ill agree with that.

  4. courtney cutthroat avatar

    On Sat, Oct 23, 2010 at 9:30 AM, courtney cutthroat said:

    the dudes are pretty hit or miss but i'd say the town makes up for it. i mean... there's enough bars to garnish at least one or two well intoxicated make outs, duh!

  5. Christine avatar

    On Sun, Oct 17, 2010 at 9:43 AM, Christine said:

    Give it time. It always comes when you stop looking! Or at least that's what they say...

  6. jasminesafiend avatar

    On Mon, Sep 27, 2010 at 8:02 AM, jasminesafiend said:

    yup can't find one to save my life. or a girl for that matter.

  7. m.sparks avatar

    On Sat, Aug 7, 2010 at 12:33 AM, m.sparks said:

    In austin there is a ratio of 5:1 (beautiful women to scruffy dudes)

  8. danb avatar

    On Wed, Jul 14, 2010 at 4:56 PM, danb said:

    Austin.
    No decent women.

  9. rachelrachellehcarlehcar avatar

    On Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 7:45 AM, rachelrachellehcarlehcar said:

    No kidding! I have yet to meet a guy in Austin that is decent looking, has his shit together and likes good music. Not too much to ask for! I don't even care if he's kind of mean, in fact, that's even better. haha!

  10. TitsMcgee avatar

    On Wed, Jul 7, 2010 at 11:46 AM, TitsMcgee said:

    Maybe...but at least you're in Austin. I live in Dallas... I'm in a sea of thugs, posers, and d-bag frat boys...