1. SonicBrew avatar

    On Fri, Mar 12, 2010 at 8:41 AM, SonicBrew said:

    In Houston now or was that before as well and I just assumed you were in Austin?

  2. Toe Cutter avatar

    On Thu, Nov 5, 2009 at 4:26 AM, Toe Cutter said:

    rock on with your badself

  3. Half Holiday avatar

    On Wed, Nov 4, 2009 at 11:48 AM, Half Holiday said:

    Blood + white dresses = ?

  4. Bria avatar

    On Fri, Oct 16, 2009 at 7:12 PM, Bria said:

    how do you even use this whats that point thing? haha sorry :)

  5. Babidinho avatar

    On Sun, Oct 4, 2009 at 6:17 PM, Babidinho said:

    i'm going to need some video evidence of this EiTS/Fungazi amazing show

  6. Babidinho avatar

    On Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 7:50 PM, Babidinho said:

    current is badass

  7. matthewboogaloo avatar

    On Wed, Sep 23, 2009 at 9:29 PM, matthewboogaloo said:

    oh no problem! how are you doing this evening

  8. xxhorrorbusinessxx avatar

    On Mon, Sep 21, 2009 at 7:23 PM, xxhorrorbusinessxx said:

    hadn't been on here long, just made an account before I left for work so I could sign up for the ticket giveaway.

  9. sayyc avatar

    On Sun, Sep 20, 2009 at 10:06 PM, sayyc said:

    hi new friend:]

  10. theresanarrow avatar

    On Sat, Sep 19, 2009 at 2:03 PM, theresanarrow said:

    i find that copying portions of wiki articles is great for blogs, and i guess it counts as being quite social.