1. Ashley Cass avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 5:02 PM, Ashley Cass said:

    Ha... Hang ten, bro!

  2. BonnieBlowtorch avatar

    On Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 3:27 PM, BonnieBlowtorch said:

    You are most welcome, sir! Thought you'd love it. Spencer's heckling is unrivaled!

  3. Mista PP avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 8:58 AM, Mista PP said:

    Likewise! See you at the next FFF I hope!!! :)

  4. BonnieBlowtorch avatar

    On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 12:30 PM, BonnieBlowtorch said:

    Listening to the disc I made you. So f'n stoked! Murder City!

  5. dielawn avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 2:21 PM, dielawn said:

    thanks for the add!

  6. natalia666 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 6:20 PM, natalia666 said:

    boardwalk empire and girls names were so bestfriends

  7. natalia666 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 1:10 PM, natalia666 said:

    i hope they come to sxsw they havent toured the us yet!

  8. Pint O'Salsa avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 10:42 AM, Pint O'Salsa said:

    you should check out Hot Snakes if you like LSF. I think they play on sat.

  9. lessthanamazing avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 12:41 PM, lessthanamazing said:

    Thanks for the Neon Indian show review. I did go, and I did enjoy myself. Com Truise sounded *massive* at the Granada. DAT BASS. Neon Indian was really good, but they didn't play my fav Era Extrana song (Halogen), and the show WAS filled with underagers, and was TOTAL BROFEST, which detracts from any show. I'm not looking for ladies, but it's still not pleasant to be squished in a sweaty bro-wich.

  10. Meghan Niven avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 4:30 PM, Meghan Niven said:

    Your hair is fluffy.